Meet The Team

Our experienced and knowledgable team are on hand to guide you through your event, from start to finish.

Meet the Event Exeter Team

Sarah Snow

Sarah Snow

Acting Director of Commercial Services


eventexeter@exeter.ac.uk
0300 555 720214
Alex Penn

Alex Penn

Head of Event Sales


a.penn@exeter.ac.uk
01392 725214
Steve Whyte

Steve Whyte

Head of Event Operations


s.whyte@exeter.ac.uk
01392 725201
Fran Brandi

Fran Brandi

Event Sales Manager


f.brandi@exeter.ac.uk
01392 725202
Glender Duzon

Glender Duzon

Event Sales Specialist
UoE Professional Services events


g.i.duzon@exeter.ac.uk
01392 722790
Leonie Rowe

Leonie Rowe

Event Sales Specialist
Group Travel and Functions


Leonie.rowe@exeter.ac.uk
01392 725204
Harriet Munday

Harriet Munday

Event Sales Specialist
Functions, Guild of Students events


h.munday@exeter.ac.uk
01392 725207
Lina Phillipova

Lina Phillipova

Event Sales Specialist
Reed Hall events and Weddings


l.phillipova@exeter.ac.uk
01392 725203
Kyran Le Chevalier

Kyran Le Chevalier

Event Sales Specialist


K.J.Le-Chevalier@exeter.ac.uk
01392 725205
Jo Detain

Jo Detain

Sales Support Coordinator


eventexeter@exeter.ac.uk
0300 555 0214
Nicky Kirton

Nicky Kirton

Sales Support Coordinator


eventexeter@exeter.ac.uk
0300 555 0214
Debbie Harrison

Debbie Harrison

Sales Support Coordinator


eventexeter@exeter.ac.uk
0300 555 720214
Katharine Millar

Katharine Millar

Sales Support Coordinator


eventexeter@exeter.ac.uk
01392 725215
Jo Harvey

Jo Harvey

Business Improvement Manager


j.harvey@exeter.ac.uk
01392 725210
Louise Jones

Louise Jones

Business Improvement Coordinator


l.e.jones@exeter.ac.uk
01392 722791
Mike Marshall

Mike Marshall

Strategic Support Officer


m.j.marshall@exeter.ac.uk
01392 725803

ENQUIRY FORM

Ask a question or leave your feedback. We'd love to hear from you.

? Enquire now